Man Overboard / LTC Web Store

DISTRO: Front Page - Still Learning

CD: comes with digital download as well

Front Page, the band that 4 members of Man Overboard (Zac, Justin, Wayne and Mike) played in before Man Overboard... this is their EP, Still Learning originally released on Assassinated Records.

1. Way To Ignore Me
2. Chokehold
3. Q & A
4. Bigshot
5. Can I Borrow Your Pencil?
6. Mathematics
7. Departure
8. Dear Mom
*Bonus Track: The K Hole